Skip to content
February 12, 2011 / TerranceTheTrailerTrasher

Update: I’m.mortal is Now Now

The in-production sci-fi pic originally titled I’M.MORTAL, which I first reviewed last July, has finally decided how to deal with a title I guess they thought was too weird for us plain folks. Instead of changing it to I AM MORTAL, which they were using for a while, they’ve come up with something even simpler. The film now has the ever-descriptive title NOW.

“I’d like two tickets for NOW.”

“Okay. What movie?”

“Now.”

“Hold your horses, sir. You have to tell me which movie so I can give you the right ticket.”

“Now.”

“I know you want to see a movie now. Which one?”

“Now.”

“We have ten movies starting now. Which one do you want to see?”

“I want to see the movie NOW.”

“You can see your movie now, but first you have to tell me which movie you want to see now.”

“Forget it. I’ll wait for the DVD.”

“Y’all come back now, you hear?”

NOW stars Justin Timberlake, Olivia Wilde and Amanda Seyfield.

Leave a Reply

