Skip to content
November 29, 2010 / TerranceTheTrailerTrasher

The Warrior’s Way

Terrance the Trailer Trasher – @@

“Ninjas. Damn.” I can’t imagine a trailer for a Ninja movie looking much better than this. It sure looks like the movie has a lot what fans of the genre are looking for in entertainment. I guess. I wouldn’t know. I have no idea what drives people to movies like this. At least it’s got Geoffrey Rush and Kate Bosworth, so there may be something to it. But I think these two minutes gave me a pretty good idea of everything this movie has to offer and I don’t see myself giving it two hours of my life.

Michael the Moviegoer – @

I wish I could get this two minutes of my life back. This is a video game being disguised as a movie. I predict this film might be slightly better than awful, but not by much. When searching for an unusual adjective to describe this movie, I need look no further than the director’s own name. Sngmoo Lee. Whatever that means!

Fights its way onto screens this Friday.

Tomorrow we’ll review the trailer for Jeff Bridges’s Oscar winning role in “Crazy Heart” as updated by Gwenyth Paltrow.

Leave a Reply

